Win-a-Date and Come Fly Away with Lance!

Okay, so maybe it doesn’t have to be a real date…but then again, maybe it could.

I have two tickets to the opening night performance of Come Fly Away at the Spokane INB Performing Arts Center, on Thursday, Nov. 17, at 7:30 p.m. (Special thanks to @kxly920 for having the contest!)

Want to join me? Well, here’s your opportunity! Just follow these simple steps and guidelines below:

  1. Comment on this post with why you think you should go with me…extra points for creativity and romance (remember, it could be a real date!)…this will serve as your official entry.
  2. If you want to add on to our evening, I am available anytime after 6 p.m. that night. Feel free to make suggestions.
  3. Be sure to submit your entry by 5 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 14 for your chance to be considered. The winner will be announced by 6 p.m. that same day.
  4. This contest is open to anyone (man or woman, straight or gay) who is able to join me for the show that evening; I provide the tickets, but if you have to travel, those costs and any incidentals are up to you. (Note: I am not expecting you to pay my way for any of the additional activities that evening.)

Good luck!

Void where prohibited. Certain restrictions and exclusions apply.
You must be a U.S. legal resident age 18 or older.
See Lance for details. Contest ends: 5 p.m., Nov. 14, 2011.

About lkissler

Lance Kissler Lance’s specific field of expertise includes online marketing and communications, branding, health and crisis communications
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Win-a-Date and Come Fly Away with Lance!

  1. I can’t go because I have to work late that night 😦 BUT I hope you find a date that is super fun and that you enjoy your evening!

Leave a comment